Secondary Partners

 
NAME AGENCY EMAIL
Acting Chief Hugh Clements Providence Police Dept. 
Adrian Boney, Grants Program Officer Rhode Island Foundation aboney@rifoundation.org
Alicia Lehrer Woonasquatucket River Wathershed Council alehrer@wrwc.org
Allan Stein, Executive Vice President United Way RI allan.stein@uwri.org
Amy Pettine, Special Projects Manager RI Public Transit Authority
Amy Rainone Rhode Island Housing arainone@rhodeislandhousing.org
Amy Rainone Keepspace
Ana Novais, Executive Director RI Department of Health ana.novais@health.ri.gov
Andrew Cortes, Director Building Futures acortes@provplan.org
Andrew Posner Capital Good Fund andy@capitalgoodfund.org
Angela Ankoma RI Department of Health angela.ankoma@health.ri.gov
Anne De Groot, MD Clinic Esperanza/Hope Clinic
Anthony Hubbard, Director YouthBuild Providence ahubbard@provplan.org
ProCAP
Hillary Salmons Providence After School Alliance (PASA)
Joseph Vaughan, Director Groundwork Providence jvaughan@groundworkprovidence.org
Julie Casimiro Children's Friend jcasimiro@cfsri.org
Keith Stokes RI Economic Development Corporation info@riedc.com
Ken Payne RI Office of Energy Resources kenneth.payne@energy.ri.gov
Lisa Aurrechia Woonasquatucket River Wathershed Council laurrechia@wrwc.org
Lisa D'Ambra Nickerson Community Center ladambra@nickersoncc.org
Lt. Dean Isabella, District Commander Providence Police Dept. dri515@msn.com
Margaret Holland McDuff, Chief Executive Officer Family Service of Rhode Island mhmcduff@familyserviceri.org
Mark Therrein, AGM-Transit RI Public Transit Authority
Mary Morgan Boys & Girls Club of Providence mmorgan@bgcprov.org
Michael Lewis, Director RI Department of Transportation cstmartin@dot.ri.gov
Mike Tondra, Executive Director Housing Resources Commission mtondra@doa.ri.gov
Nicole Dusfresne, Executive Director Boys & Girls Club of Providence cso@bgcprov.org
Noah Fulmer, Executive Director Farm Fresh RI noah@farmfreshri.org
Pat McGuigan Providence Plan pmcguigan@provplan.org
Paul Thomas Providence Department of Public Works
Peter Simon RI Department of Health
Peter Taraian Boys & Girls Club of Providence
Rebecca Boxx Providence School Dept. rebecca.boxx@ppsd.org
Rita Holahan Building Futures rholahan@provplan.org
Robert McMahon, Superintendent Providence Parks Dept.
Rupert Friday Rhode Island Land Trust Council
Scott Wolf, Executive Director Grow Smart Rhode Island swolf@growsmartri.com
Sheila McGauvran Providence Department of Inspections & Standards
Stephen Devine RI Department of Transportation
Susan Boddington, Director of Planning Rhode Island Housing sboddington@rhodeislandhousing.org
Teny Gross Institute for the Study & Practice of Non-Violence
Thomas Brady, Superintendent Providence School Dept. thomas.brady@ppsd.org
W. Michale Sullivan RI Department of Environmental Management
Scott Greco, Center Manager Network RI wds@dlt.state.ri.us
RI Dept. of Education
Office of Adult Education (RIDE)
Olneyville Health Center
Providence Community Library
Olneyville Collaborative
English for Action
Pilar McCloud, Principal A Sweet Creation
Olneyville Youth Group
Andrew Schiff Olneyville Food Pantry
North American Family Institute (NAFI)
Katherine Brown Southside Community Land Trust director@southsideclt.org
Champlin Foundation
Bank of America
Citizens Bank
Dessault Systems
MedTech
Mark Federico Narragansett Creamery info@richeeses.com
Simon Moore, Executive Director Collge Visions simon@collegevisions.org
Donna Bailey, VP of Operations Dorcas Place info@dorcasplace.org

Comments are closed.